Don't see what you're looking for? Want a pair of eyes to check that your fabrics match?
Email or give us a call – info@stitchcraftboca.com561-447-4147 
 
Main Menu
 
 1   2    View All 
Classes



Intro to Hand Quilting 2/12
Wednesday, Feb 12 from 10 - 12

This class is FULL! Please call us at (561) 447-4147 to be put on the Wait List or sign up for the class on 1/30/20.  
 


Intro to Hand Quilting 1/30
Thursday, Jan 30 from 5:30 - 7:30

Price: $40.00 each
 


Slice Rug 2/12/20 at 5:15 PM
Wednesday, February 12

Price: $20.00 each
 



Slice Rug 2/11/20 at 10:30 AM
Tuesday, February 11

Price: $20.00 each
 


Easy Does It Boxy Bag 1/29
Wednesday 1/29/20 10:30 - 4:30

This class is FULL! Please call us at (561) 447-4147 to be put on the Wait List or sign up for the Evening class.  
 


Easy Does It Boxy Bag 1/22 & 1/29
Wednesday Evenings 5:15 - 8:30

Price: $40.00 each
 



Razzle, Dazzle, Sizzle Workshop 5:30 PM
February 6 from 5:30-8:30 PM

Price: $45.00 each
 


Razzle, Dazzle, Sizzle Workshop 1 PM
February 6 from 1-4 PM

Price: $45.00 each
 


Beginning Quilting 101 DAY
Tuesday Mornings, starts 3/3/2020

Might be full! Please call us to sign up at (561) 447-4147.  
 



Knitting 101 - Begins 2/7/20
4 week class

Price: $85.00 each
 


Binding Basics 2/18/20
Tuesday, February 18 at 1:30 PM

Price: $25.00 each
 


Beginning Hand Applique 3/7/20
Saturday, March 7 at 10 AM

Price: $55.00 each
 



Guided Knitting 2/25/20
Tuesday, Feb 25, 6-8 PM

Price: $30.00 each
 


Guided Knitting 2/11/20
Tuesday, Feb 11, 6-8 PM

Price: $30.00 each
 


Guided Knitting 1/28/20
Tuesday, Jan 28, 6-8 PM

Price: $30.00 each
 1   2    View All