Don't see what you're looking for? Want a pair of eyes to check that your fabrics match?
Email or give us a call – info@stitchcraftboca.com561-447-4147 
 
Main Menu
 
Classes



Choose Your Tote Class
2-Day Class - 11/5/19 AND 11/6/19

Price: $45.00 each
 


Piecekeeper Project Bag
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019

Price: $20.00 each
 


Pocket Roll Up Class
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019

Price: $20.00 each
 



Tic-Tac-Mo Table Runner 11/20/19
Wednesday, November 20 at 5:15 PM

Price: $20.00 each
 


Color Block Table Topper 10/30/19
Wednesday, October 30 at 5:15 PM

Price: $20.00 each
 


Fabric Bowls 11/13/19
Wednesday, November 13 at 5:15 PM

Price: $20.00 each
 



Pillow Talk 11/1/19
Friday, November 1 at 10:30 AM

Price: $30.00 each
 


Duffle Bag Class 11/20 & 11/21
Wednesday/Thursday Class

Price: $45.00 each
 


Quilting 201 - 4 week class
Tuesdays, Begins 11/12/19

Price: $85.00 each
 



Beginning Hand Applique 11/14/19
Thursday, November 14 at 10 AM

Price: $55.00 each
 


Starburst Quilt with Kaffe Fassett
Wednesday 10/23/19 from 9:30-4:30

Price: $345.00 each
 


Ice Cream Quilt with Kaffe Fassett
Tuesday 10/22/19 from 9:30-4:30

FULL! Call us at (561) 447-4147 to be put on the Wait List.  
 



Kaffe Fassett Colour and Inspiration Lecture
Monday 10/21/19 at 6 PM

Price: $40.00 each
 


Tailor-Made Classes!!
Customized classes for you!

Call us at (561) 447-4147 to discuss!